GALLERY 2021



Filey team, winners of the Scarborough Open League, Webster Knock-out Plate, 2021

Back: Mike Watson; Brian Simpkin; Dave Cooke; Bernie Grainger; Jim Mitchell Front: Ian McGuffie; Alan Keenan; Ray Betts (Capt.); Alf Rowbotham; David Hare



Winners of the Thornton-le-Dale Whistle-Stop and the Ryedale Millennium Trophy, 2021 Mike Watson; Alf Rowbotham; Brian Simpkin